Sport Activity

4th year team of the Faculty of Medical Sciences champions in mini-football

The fourth-year team won the Faculty of Medical Sciences championship for mini-football, which was held at the Rafik Hariri University Campus Stadium - Hadath.

Eight teams from different years participated in the championship and were divided into two groups, while coach Danny Nanoua led the games.

Mohamad Moussawi, Ali Ramadan, Giovanni Yanni, Gerges Germani, Youssef Khalil and Mohamad Harkous from the fourth-year team managed to beat the fifth-year team in the finals scoring 5-2.

Relevant News
Copyright UL2020. All Rights Reserved. Designed & developed by Mindflares. ©