University Council


Professor Georges Aoun
Faculty of Dental Medicine

Professor Khalil Al Jammal
Faculty of Pedagogy

Professor Nabil Haddad
Faculty of Public Health

Professor Mohamad Moussa
Faculty of Medical Science

Professor Hiba Chendeb
Faculty of Letters and Human Sciences

Professor Hicham Zeineddine
Faculty of Fine Arts and Architecture

Professor Assem Elkak
Faculty of Pharmacy

Professor Ibrahim Chaker
Faculty of Information

Professor Rafic Younes
Faculty of Engineering

Professor Nadine Nassif
Faculty of Agronomy

Professor Mohammad Mohsen
Doctoral School of Literature, Humanities & Social Sciences

Professor Nazih EL Moubayed
Doctoral School of Science and Technology

Professor Khalil El Dahdaah
Doctoral School of Law, Political, Administrative and Economic Sciences

Professor Selim Mekdessi
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration